Horizontal House Mix for Solipsistic Nation Podcast

I was recently asked by the esteemed blog-site Solipsistic Nation to provide a mix, and this is what happened…

Solipsistic host “Bazooka Joe” was also keen to interview me about the mix, so you can finally bathe in my warm, dulcet tones.. or just fast-forward to the mix itself.

Anyway, please have a listen and enjoy the mix!

1. Ricardo Rae “Hold On (Chuck Love’s 666 Mix)”

2. Sierra Sam “Phoney Man”

3. Interview with Duncan Bain, AKA, Orangewarrior

4. John Talabot “So Will Be Now feat. Pional”

5. Ursa’s Reef “Pacific State (808 State Cover)” [FREE DOWNLOAD]

6. Jack Dixon “Lose Myself (Dauwd Remix)”

7. Pixelord “Quartz Boy (i11even remix)” [FREE DOWNLOAD]

8. Jacques Greene “Prism”

9. Koreless “Lost in Tokyo (Jacques Greene Remix)”

10. Four Tet “128 Harps”

11. Phon.o “Mosquitoes”

12. Julio Bashmore “Au Seve”

13. Mosca “Eva Mendes”

14. Lopez “Balham Tandoori (LV Remix)”

15. Drums Of Death “Transistor Rhythm”

16. Dauwd “Ikopol”

17. Om’Mas Keith “Girl Is a Player (Om Unit Remix)”

Listen or download from Solipsistic Nation



As ever, you can access a full archive of my mixes, all for free download from HERE


One thought on “Horizontal House Mix for Solipsistic Nation Podcast

  1. Pingback: 78 Mixes For Free – A Full Orangewarrior Mixography. « Clockwork Shorts

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: