Retrocast 28 – Rave House mix

More heavy house with plenty of wobble – interesting to note there’s a couple of Crookers tracks in here from a trime prior to “Day’n’Nite.”

Anyway, hope you like it!

Tracklisting / Info:

1. The Heavy – Coleen (El-B remix)
2. A-Trak – Say Whoa!
3. MSTRKRFT – Bounce (A Trak remix)
4. Atomic Hooligan – Electro aint Electro (Rico Tubbs remix)
5. Induceve – Warehouse Shit
6. Thrillabeats – ECRecs01 (2 Bit Thugs remix)
7. Math Head – Turn the Music Up (AC Slater remix)
8. Kidda – Under the Sun (Herve remix)
9. Larry Tee – Get Your Grind On
10. Don Rimini – Let Me Back Up (Crookers remix)
11. Wiley – Summertime (Crookers)
12. Hostage – Evil ‘Kin Evil
13. Boy 8 Bit – The Cricket Scores
14. CLP – Ready or Not (Diplo & dj Sega remix)
15. Cobra Krames – Flip fantasia
16. Midfield General – Disco Sirens (Boy 8 Bit remix)
17. Midfield General – Bass Mechanic
18. Krazy Baldhead – Crazy Muthafuckas (Midfield remix)
19. Mr Oizo – Bruce Willis is Dead.

Length: 73:48 minutes (101.72 MB)

Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 192Kbps (CBR)

click on the link below to listen:
or here to grab it from Rapidshare

Click on the link below to subscribe to my Mixes as a podcast or to register for updates:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: