Retrocast 27 – Fidget House & B’more mix

I dare say this is one of my favourite mixes that I’ve done – a solid 70 minutes of bouncy, bassy, breaksy fun.. quite a solid Mad Decent / Fake Blood sort of influence going on in this one..


Tracklisting / Details:

1. Idiotproof – the Deacon (dumont live from Brooklyn Mix)
2. Armand van Helden – Je T’Aime (switch mix)
3. Black Ghosts – Any Way (fake blood remix)
4. South Rakkas Crew – Fake Blood remix
5. South Rakkas Crew – Mad Again (boy 8 bit remix)
6. Boy 8 Bit – Fogbank
7. Boy 8 Bit – Fogbank (jack beats remix)
8. Chromeo – Needy Girl
9. Oh Snap! – Bill Cosby Sweater (hostage remix)
10. Tittsworth & DJ Assault – Broke Ass N*gga
11. Les Petits Pilous – Wake Up!
12. Bryan Cox – Let’s Go To Work (Andy George & JakZ remix)
13. Heavyfeet – Sick Like That
14. The Gossip – Listen Up! (black ghosts remix)
15. Young MC – Know How (LaCrate Gutter remix)
16. Bumblebeez – Zulu (radioclit remix)
17. DJ Ayres – Work It.
18. Count of Monte Cristal – My Condition

Length: 71:08 minutes (97.74 MB)

Format: MP3 Stereo 44kHz 192Kbps (CBR)

click on the link below to listen:
or here to grab it from Rapidshare

Click on the link below to subscribe to my Mixes as a podcast or to register for updates:


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: