Orangewarrior – Robo Suite 15. PART 1 – Wonky & Shuffle beats

EDIT: It seems the server couldn’t handle the file size for the complete mix, so I have decided to cut it into 2 Halves. You can now download the two halves separately, and iTunes ought to do the same

An epic length mix of some chilled out beats & pieces – not the most energetic of mixes, but rather a showcase of a lot of up’n’coming abstract musical talent (not to mention a couple of old favourites).

Where relevant, I’ve put the track’s source album or ep in brackets after title & artist info, which ought to make it easier should you choose to seek out any more of this type of music.

Essentially though, hit play, get horizontal, and let the music wash over you. 🙂

Scroll down the page to get the link for Part 2.

click on the link below to listen:
or click here to grab it from Rapidshare

Tracklisting for Part 1:

1. Aphex Twin – Rhubarb (Selected Ambient Works, Vol. 2 Disc 1)

2. Dizz1 & Om’mas Keith – We Go Ridin’ (Various Assets Vol.5)

3. Debruit – I’m Goin’ Wit’ You ft. Om’Mas Keith (Let’s Post Funk)

4. Hudson Mohawke – Polkadot Blues (Polyfolk Dance EP)

5. Joker – Digidesign (om unit’s pop lock remix)

6. Om Unit – Lightgrids (All City ep)

7. Dizz1 – Here We Go Again (3rd Time Lucky EP)

8. Nosaj Thing – Caves (Drift)

9. Nalepa – Flatlands (Nosaj Thing Remix) (Flatlands [Remixes])

10. Nalepa – SunriseSunset (Flatlands)

11. Illum Sphere – Medusa (Producer No. 2 Part 3)

12. Illum Sphere – Hyper (Instrumental) (Incoming EP)

13. Lone – Girl (Lemurian)

14. Om Unit – Lavender (All City ep)

15. Lusine – Gravity (A Certain Distance)

16. Lusine – Still Frame (Lusine Remix) (Break-A-Way Planets-A Ghostly International Compilation)

17. Reso – Channel Pressure (Temjin EP)

18. Lone – The Twilight Switch (Ecstasy & Friends)

19. Gold Panda – Lonely Owl (Before ep)

20. Charlotte Gainsbourg & Beck – Heaven Can Wait (Nosaj Thing Remix)

21. Bibio – Jealous Of Roses (Pivot Remix) (2010 From Warp Records)

22. Marina & The Diamonds – Obsessions (Gold Panda Remix) (Neon Gold 002)

Alternatively, click on the link below to subscribe to my Mixes as a podcast or to register for updates:

runtime 1hr 13mins


One thought on “Orangewarrior – Robo Suite 15. PART 1 – Wonky & Shuffle beats

  1. Pingback: 78 Mixes For Free – A Full Orangewarrior Mixography. « Clockwork Shorts

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: