Orangewarrior – Robo Suite Vol. 8

Robo Suite Vol 8  - more Cosmic Disco

After several distractions and a prolonged hiatus, allow me to finally welcome you to the long overdue return of my Robo Suite series of mixes.

For this one I’ve put together some spacy cosmic disco.. This one in particular ought to be spot on for chilling in the summer sunshine.

No point in me trying to describe the sound of it when you can just as easily
click on the link below to listen:

Right Click here to Download

to download it and have a listen for yourself!

Hopefully there’ll be a few more fresh mixes forthcoming in the next few weeks.   Enjoy!

Trackisting is:

  1. Fever Ray – Triangle Walks (Tiga’s 1-2-3-4 remix)
  2. Ultracity – Divisadero
  3. Chaz Jankel – Glad to know You (Todd Terje remix)
  4. Bogdan Irkuk – Jewel of the Black Sea (Ultracity remix)
  5. Lullabies in the Dark – Song for Marie & Elise (Aeroplane Remix)
  6. Sebastien Tellier – Kilometer
  7. Aeroplane ft Kathy Diamond – Whispers
  8. Sharon Brown – Family Tree
  9. Twin Stix – Soopasoul
  10. Pacific Air Race – (unknown)
  11. Jack Penate – Tonight’s Today (Julianna Barwick remix)
  12. CFCF – call girl
  13. Prins Thomas – Remiksosaurus
  14. Canyons – Apples & Pears

Duration: 1hr 20mins

File size – 110Mbs, 192kbps.


One thought on “Orangewarrior – Robo Suite Vol. 8

  1. Pingback: 78 Mixes For Free – A Full Orangewarrior Mixography. « Clockwork Shorts

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: